Blog Of A Certain Age

So, here we all are two years later, and after have some fun working in the Web world I’m back out looking for a job after another mass layoff. OK, there were only two of us in this mass layoff, but it was our entire work group at the company.

Spending my days catching up on learning all the social media skills I can. Am growing my Facebook account, tweeting my fingers off, and bugging everyone I know who’s in the know about what all I need to know in my crash course.

And oh yeah, I’m back here blogging again.

So if you need a different take on the job search in 2011 this is your spot.

Remember, I’ve got hungry boys to feed so it’ game on for the job hunt.

Leave a Reply

